Contact Us
For more information please contact us at: admin@dacc.co.za
or
Complete the form below and we will get in touch
More Contact Information:
Blind Cricket
Pieter vd Berg (pieterv@dacc.co.za)
Deaf Cricket
Gerard Kroese (gerardk@dacc.co.za)
Intellectually Impaired Cricket (SID)
Madelein Viviers (madeleinv@dacc.co.za)
Intellectually Impaired Cricket (MID)
Derek Duvenhage (derekd@dacc.co.za)
Physically Disabled Cricket
David Frost (davidf@dacc.co.za)
Woman Cricket
Irlene Burger (ireleneb@dacc.co.za)
Open Men Cricket
James Stroud (jamess@dacc.co.za)
Disability Administrator
Neil Rynners (neilr@dacc.co.za)
Chairman
Christo Pelzer (christop@dacc.co.za)
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Antispam
Invalid Input